Skip to main content

Directory

The UCSF Medical Group

1635 Divisadero Street, Suite 625

San Francisco, California 94115

Fax: 415-476-4150

 

Please contact the appropriate person listed below directly

 

Interim Director

Candice Corder

Email:Candice.Corder@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-0477

Responsible for information system development and reporting in support of practice management functions.

 

 

Funds Flow Manager

Rhonda Jeffrey

Email:Rhonda.Jeffrey@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-1810

Processes and compiles monthly Professional Fee Funds Flow (PSA) reports.

 

 

Associate Director, Business Analytics

Candice Corder

Email:CorderC@medsch.ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-0477

Data Mart analyst & administrator supporting data warehousing, analysis and reporting activities.

 

Business Informatics Anaylsts

 

Phil Lesko

Email:LeskoP@ucsf.edu 

Phone: 415-476-4076

Data Mart analyst supporting data warehousing, analysis and reporting activities.

 

Sudha Rani Lingam

Email: SudhaRani.Lingam@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-4090

Data Mart analyst supporting data warehousing, analysis and reporting activities.

 

Bhuwan Karki

Email: Bhuwan.Karki@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-4407

Data Mart analyst supporting data warehousing, analysis and reporting activities.

 

 

Government Programs Anaylst

Andrina Ong

Email:Andrina.Ong@ucsf.ucsf.edu 

Phone: 415-476-4133

Medical Group management of Time Studies, DHCS Cost Reports, and PQRS.

 

 

Finance Analyst

Joyce Quan

Email:Joyce.Quan@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-4109

Responsible for managing and tracking of Medical Group funds, reportings and accounts payables.  Also provides administrative support and manages the ongoing functions and business operations of the Medical Group office.